Collections

Clearing Participant Names from Sign Up Sheet

By TimeToSignUp Support

Updated 8 months ago

TimeToSignUp admins can clear all names from their TimeToSignUp sheet. This will clear all participants from the existing sign up sheet. Please note that this feature is available only to Platinum subscribers.

  1. Log in as an admin.
  2. Go to the sign up sheet.
  3. Using the "Sign up sheet administrator options" drop-down menu
     
    select "Clear participant info."
  4. On the next screen, press the dark button to confirm that you want to clear all participant info from the sign up sheet.
  5. If prompted, respond to the confirmation dialog.

Did this answer your question?