Collections

Closing a Sign Up Sheet

By TimeToSignUp Support

Updated 5 months ago

Closing a sign up sheet is useful when you want people to be able to view the sign up sheet but do not want them to be able to sign up for anything. (Please note that closing a sign up sheet is an option for Platinum subscribers only.)

Follow these steps to close a sign up sheet:

  1. Log in to your account.
  2. Go to the sign up sheet for which you want to close items.
  3. Using the administrator drop-down menu above the sign up sheet, select "edit title, comment, etc."
  4. Click on "Show Advanced Options" button.
  5. Below the options "Make items available for sign ups? (this is useful for closing sign ups but keeping the sign up sheet visible to others)" select "No."
  6. Click on the "Save Changes" button.

Did this answer your question?