Collections

Copy/Move a Participant to a New Item

By TimeToSignUp Support

Updated 5 months ago

TimeToSignUp admins who are Platinum subscribers can move or copy a participant from one item to another.

  1. Log in to your TimeToSignUp account
  2. Go to the TimeToSignUp sheet
  3. Click on the "copy/move" button beside the participant's name. In the example here, the "copy/move" button is highlighted in yellow.
    After clicking on the "copy/move" button, the participant's box will change:
    and the available items will display buttons: "Copy participant here" and "move participant here."

  4. Use the "copy participant here" button to keep the participant in the original item and also place the participant in the new item.
    Use the "move participant here" button to remove the participant from the original item and place the participant in the new item.

Did this answer your question?