If you no longer need your TimeToSignUp account, you can delete your account.
Please note that this process can not be reversed; once your account is deleted, all of your sign up sheets, participant info, items, etc. are gone.
- Log in (You must be the account "owner" to delete the account, not just an extra account admin)
- Under the "Welcome [your name]" menu, select "Account Name & Options"
- Click on "Delete [your account URL]"
- The next screen gives you a lot of warnings about what you're about to do. If you want to delete your account, you must type YES in the confirmation box, then click on the button that says "Yes, I want to delete [your account URL]"
- You are given one more pop-up confirmation. If you click "OK" your account will be deleted.