Collections

Participant - Removing person from an item

By TimeToSignUp Support

Updated 5 months ago

To remove a participant from an item for which he/she signed up:

  1. Log in to your account.
  2. Go to the sign up sheet.
  3. Beside the name of the participant, click on the "x" icon 
  4. Select the item(s) from which the participant is being removed.
  5. Select "yes" or "no" to send email notification to the participant concerning the removal.
  6. Click on the dark button that says "Remove."

Did this answer your question?