Collections

Edit, delete options showing on sign up sheet

By TimeToSignUp Support

Updated 5 months ago

One common question we receive from TimeToSignUp admins is:

I have made my sign up sheet but i still see things like "edit" and "add item here" that I don't want people to see. How do I remove the editing options?

The editing options display to the admin when the admin is logged in. You can safely share the TimeToSignUp sheet with others. They will not see the editing options because they will not be logged in as the admin. You can verify this by accessing the sign up sheet from a different computer or using a different web browser (for example, if you are logged in using Chrome, view the sign up sheet in Firefox).

Did this answer your question?